top of page

Overview of the Old Testament Part 1 - Academy #3


Overview of the Old Testament - Part 1 is Course 3 of the In-Depth Bible Study Academy. In this course, you will learn about the Pentateuch (Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, and Deuteronomy), the Historical books (Joshua through Esther), and the wisdom books (Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, Job). Included in this course are teaching lessons, homework, quizzes, and group discussion questions. There are 5 video teaching sessions in this course (totaling 2 hours 41 min of Video Content). Each video will go through the Old Testament books and expound on their overall message, themes, theology, genre, and interpretation. The videos are: - Introduction - Pentateuch (Part 1 and Part 2) - Historical Books - Wisdom Books This course is self-paced with no time limit. Once you purchase the course you can always return to it.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.




Group Discussion

This program is connected to a group. You’ll be added once you join the program.

In-Depth Bible Study Academy

In-Depth Bible Study Academy

Private 609 Members


Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page